Licenciado Adolfo Lopez Mateos International

QUICK LINKS: TLC Flights | TLC Hotels

Name: Licenciado Adolfo Lopez Mateos International
Location: Toluca Estado De Mexico
Country: MX

Airport Code (FAA / IATA): TLC
ICAO Code: MMTO
Inaccurate? Please let us know!

Toluca / Jose Maria , Mexico

19-21N 099-34W
This information was last updated: Apr 17, 2014 - 07:50 PM EDT Apr 17, 2014 - 06:50 PM CDT Apr 17, 2014 - 05:50 PM MDT Apr 17, 2014 - 04:50 PM PDT Apr 17, 2014 - 03:50 PM ADT Apr 17, 2014 - 01:50 PM HST 2014.04.17 2350 UTC
Wind: from the W (280 degrees) at 14 MPH (12 KT)
Visibility: 7 mile(s)
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy
Weather: Cumulonimbus clouds observed
Temperature: 69 F (21 C)
Dew Point: 28 F (-2 C)
Relative Humidity: 21%
Pressure (altimeter): 30.28 in. Hg (1025 hPa) ob
Source: National Weather Service

TLC Airlines (International)

2 airlines fly from TLC to international airports.

Book international flights to and from TLC at Expedia.com.

  • ExpressJet
  • G5 Executive Ag

See all TLC International Routes

Inaccurate? Please let us know!

Hotels Near This Airport

Book hotels near this airport at Hotels.com.

  • Courtyard Toluca Airport

    Courtyard Toluca Airport, Boulevard Miguel Aleman 177
    Book at Hotels.com

Inaccurate? Please let us know!

Exclusive Travel Deals

Signup to the AirportFact.com newsletter got exclusive coupons & savings on flights, hotels & more.

Name:
Email:

Wikipedia: Lic. Adolfo Lopez Mateos International Airport

Licenciado Adolfo Lopez Mateos International Airport is an international airport located at Toluca, State of Mexico, Mexico. It is part of the Mexico City Metropolitan Airport Group, and it's being improved and promoted to handle some traffic for the city of Toluca, but it mainly serves as a low-cost carrier airport for Mexico City such as Interjet and Volaris (...)

Read on at Wikipedia


Licenciado Adolfo Lopez Mateos International Reviews?

Love it or hate it, we want to hear what you think of Licenciado Adolfo Lopez Mateos International. Share your opinions and experiences with the 100,000s of users who use our site each year!


(We hate spam & will not to sell, rent, share or publish your e-mail address.)