Los Cabos International

QUICK LINKS: SJD Flights | SJD Hotels

Name: Los Cabos International
Location: Los Cabos Baja California Sur
Country: MX

Airport Code (FAA / IATA): SJD
ICAO Code: MMSD
Inaccurate? Please let us know!

San Jose Del Cabo , Mexico

23-09N 109-42W
This information was last updated: Apr 20, 2014 - 09:42 PM EDT Apr 20, 2014 - 08:42 PM CDT Apr 20, 2014 - 07:42 PM MDT Apr 20, 2014 - 06:42 PM PDT Apr 20, 2014 - 05:42 PM ADT Apr 20, 2014 - 03:42 PM HST 2014.04.21 0142 UTC
Wind: from the SSE (160 degrees) at 6 MPH (5 KT)
Visibility: 15 mile(s)
Sky conditions: clear
Temperature: 75 F (24 C)
Dew Point: 62 F (17 C)
Relative Humidity: 64%
Pressure (altimeter): 29.94 in. Hg (1013 hPa) ob
Source: National Weather Service

SJD Airlines (International)

21 airlines fly from SJD to international airports.

Book international flights to and from SJD at Expedia.com.

  • Aeromexico
  • Air Canada
  • Alaska Airlines, Inc.
  • America West Airlines, Inc.
  • American Airlines, Inc.
  • American Trans Air, Inc.
  • Ameristar Air Cargo
  • Boston-Maine Airways
  • Champion Air
  • Compania Mexicana De Aviaci
  • Continental Air Lines, Inc.
  • Delta Air Lines, Inc.
  • ExpressJet
  • Frontier Airlines
  • Mesa Airlines, Inc.
  • Northwest Airlines, Inc.
  • Ryan International Airlines
  • Sun Country Airlines
  • United Air Lines, Inc.
  • US Airways
  • USA 3000 Airlines

See all SJD International Routes

Inaccurate? Please let us know!

Exclusive Travel Deals

Signup to the AirportFact.com newsletter got exclusive coupons & savings on flights, hotels & more.

Name:
Email:

Wikipedia: Los Cabos International Airport

Los Cabos International Airport is the fifth most important airport in Mexico located at San Jose del Cabo, Baja California Sur, Mexico. The airport serves Los Cabos area: San Jose del Cabo and Cabo San Lucas. This airport has three terminals with 4 concourses. (...)

Read on at Wikipedia


Los Cabos International Reviews?

Love it or hate it, we want to hear what you think of Los Cabos International. Share your opinions and experiences with the 100,000s of users who use our site each year!


(We hate spam & will not to sell, rent, share or publish your e-mail address.)