Playa De Oro International

QUICK LINKS: ZLO Flights | ZLO Hotels

Name: Playa De Oro International
Location: Manzanillo Colima
Country: MX

Airport Code (FAA / IATA): ZLO
ICAO Code: MMZO
Inaccurate? Please let us know!

Manzanillo International , Mexico

19-09N 104-34W
This information was last updated: Apr 23, 2014 - 08:45 AM EDT Apr 23, 2014 - 07:45 AM CDT Apr 23, 2014 - 06:45 AM MDT Apr 23, 2014 - 05:45 AM PDT Apr 23, 2014 - 04:45 AM ADT Apr 23, 2014 - 02:45 AM HST 2014.04.23 1245 UTC
Wind: from the N (010 degrees) at 7 MPH (6 KT)
Visibility: 8 mile(s)
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy
Temperature: 71 F (22 C)
Dew Point: 62 F (17 C)
Relative Humidity: 73%
Pressure (altimeter): 29.81 in. Hg (1009 hPa) ob
Source: National Weather Service

ZLO Airlines (International)

6 airlines fly from ZLO to international airports.

Book international flights to and from ZLO at Expedia.com.

  • Alaska Airlines, Inc.
  • America West Airlines, Inc.
  • Atlantic Southeast Airlines
  • ExpressJet
  • Northwest Airlines, Inc.
  • Sun Country Airlines

See all ZLO International Routes

Inaccurate? Please let us know!

Exclusive Travel Deals

Signup to the AirportFact.com newsletter got exclusive coupons & savings on flights, hotels & more.

Name:
Email:

Wikipedia: Playa de Oro International Airport

Playa de Oro International Airport is located in Manzanillo, Colima, Mexico. It is the most important international airport in Colima, and an important tourist airport. (...)

Read on at Wikipedia


Playa De Oro International Reviews?

Love it or hate it, we want to hear what you think of Playa De Oro International. Share your opinions and experiences with the 100,000s of users who use our site each year!


(We hate spam & will not to sell, rent, share or publish your e-mail address.)