Quelimane

QUICK LINKS: UEL Flights | UEL Hotels

Name: Quelimane
Location: Quelimane
Country: MZ

Airport Code (FAA / IATA): UEL
ICAO Code: FQQL
Inaccurate? Please let us know!

Quelimane, Mozambique

17-53S 036-53E 16M
This information was last updated: Apr 24, 2014 - 04:00 AM EDT Apr 24, 2014 - 03:00 AM CDT Apr 24, 2014 - 02:00 AM MDT Apr 24, 2014 - 01:00 AM PDT Apr 24, 2014 - 12:00 AM ADT Apr 23, 2014 - 10:00 PM HST 2014.04.24 0800 UTC
Wind: from the ENE (060 degrees) at 13 MPH (11 KT)
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s)
Sky conditions: mostly clear
Temperature: 87 F (31 C)
Heat index: 95.7 F (35.4 C)
Dew Point: 75 F (24 C)
Relative Humidity: 66%
Pressure (altimeter): 29.94 in. Hg (1014 hPa) ob
Source: National Weather Service

Exclusive Travel Deals

Signup to the AirportFact.com newsletter got exclusive coupons & savings on flights, hotels & more.

Name:
Email:

Quelimane Reviews?

Love it or hate it, we want to hear what you think of Quelimane. Share your opinions and experiences with the 100,000s of users who use our site each year!


(We hate spam & will not to sell, rent, share or publish your e-mail address.)