Belgorod

QUICK LINKS: EGO Flights | EGO Hotels

Name: Belgorod
Location: Belgorod Russia
Country: RU

Airport Code (FAA / IATA): EGO
ICAO Code: UUOB
Inaccurate? Please let us know!

Airport Weather Station

(
This information was last updated: Apr 17, 2014 - 10:30 PM EDT Apr 17, 2014 - 09:30 PM CDT Apr 17, 2014 - 08:30 PM MDT Apr 17, 2014 - 07:30 PM PDT Apr 17, 2014 - 06:30 PM ADT Apr 17, 2014 - 04:30 PM HST 2014.04.18 0230 UTC
Wind: from the NE (040 degrees) at 9 MPH (8 KT)
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s)
Temperature: 46 F (8 C)
Dew Point: 39 F (4 C)
Relative Humidity: 75%
Pressure (altimeter): 30.09 in. Hg (1019 hPa) ob
Source: National Weather Service

Exclusive Travel Deals

Signup to the AirportFact.com newsletter got exclusive coupons & savings on flights, hotels & more.

Name:
Email:

Belgorod Reviews?

Love it or hate it, we want to hear what you think of Belgorod. Share your opinions and experiences with the 100,000s of users who use our site each year!


(We hate spam & will not to sell, rent, share or publish your e-mail address.)