Guriat

QUICK LINKS: URY Flights | URY Hotels

Name: Guriat
Location: Guriat
Country: SA

Airport Code (FAA / IATA): URY
ICAO Code: OEGT
Inaccurate? Please let us know!

Guriat, Saudi Arabia

31-24N 037-16E 504M
This information was last updated: Apr 23, 2014 - 06:00 PM EDT Apr 23, 2014 - 05:00 PM CDT Apr 23, 2014 - 04:00 PM MDT Apr 23, 2014 - 03:00 PM PDT Apr 23, 2014 - 02:00 PM ADT Apr 23, 2014 - 12:00 PM HST 2014.04.23 2200 UTC
Wind: from the WNW (290 degrees) at 9 MPH (8 KT)
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s)
Temperature: 66 F (19 C)
Dew Point: 23 F (-5 C)
Relative Humidity: 19%
Pressure (altimeter): 29.94 in. Hg (1014 hPa) ob
Source: National Weather Service

Exclusive Travel Deals

Signup to the AirportFact.com newsletter got exclusive coupons & savings on flights, hotels & more.

Name:
Email:

Wikipedia: Gurayat Domestic Airport

Gurayat Domestic Airport is an airport in Gurayat, Saudi Arabia. It operates two airlines of Saudi Arabia. (...)

Read on at Wikipedia


Guriat Reviews?

Love it or hate it, we want to hear what you think of Guriat. Share your opinions and experiences with the 100,000s of users who use our site each year!


(We hate spam & will not to sell, rent, share or publish your e-mail address.)