East London

QUICK LINKS: ELS Flights | ELS Hotels

Name: East London
Location: East London
Country: ZA

Airport Code (FAA / IATA): ELS
ICAO Code: FAEL

Website: http://www.airports.co.za/home.asp?pid=415

Inaccurate? Please let us know!

East London, East London Airport, South Africa

33-02S 027-50E 0M
This information was last updated: Apr 17, 2014 - 05:00 AM EDT Apr 17, 2014 - 04:00 AM CDT Apr 17, 2014 - 03:00 AM MDT Apr 17, 2014 - 02:00 AM PDT Apr 17, 2014 - 01:00 AM ADT Apr 16, 2014 - 11:00 PM HST 2014.04.17 0900 UTC
Wind: from the NE (040 degrees) at 13 MPH (11 KT) (direction variable)
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s)
Sky conditions: mostly clear
Temperature: 71 F (22 C)
Dew Point: 53 F (12 C)
Relative Humidity: 53%
Pressure (altimeter): 30.15 in. Hg (1021 hPa) ob
Source: National Weather Service

ELS Airlines (Domestic)

1 airlines fly from ELS to domestic airports.

Book international flights to and from ELS at Expedia.com.

  • South African Airways

See ELS domestic routes
Inaccurate? Please let us know!

ELS Airlines (International)

1 airlines fly from ELS to international airports.

Book international flights to and from ELS at Expedia.com.

  • South African Airways

See all ELS International Routes

Inaccurate? Please let us know!

Exclusive Travel Deals

Signup to the AirportFact.com newsletter got exclusive coupons & savings on flights, hotels & more.

Name:
Email:

Wikipedia: East London Airport

:''You may be looking for London City Airport, which is in East London, England.'' East London Airport is located in East London, South Africa. East London's airport is a small but bustling one that plays an important role in the growing economy of the Eastern Cape. Every day it welcomes between 20 and 30 flights – which bring 346 000 people to East London each year (...)

Read on at Wikipedia


East London Reviews?

Love it or hate it, we want to hear what you think of East London. Share your opinions and experiences with the 100,000s of users who use our site each year!


(We hate spam & will not to sell, rent, share or publish your e-mail address.)