Karlstad

QUICK LINKS: KSD Flights | KSD Hotels

Name: Karlstad
Location: Karlstad
Country: SE

Airport Code (FAA / IATA): KSD
ICAO Code: ESOK
Inaccurate? Please let us know!

Karlstad , Sweden

59-26-41N 013-20-15E
This information was last updated: Apr 24, 2014 - 07:50 PM EDT Apr 24, 2014 - 06:50 PM CDT Apr 24, 2014 - 05:50 PM MDT Apr 24, 2014 - 04:50 PM PDT Apr 24, 2014 - 03:50 PM ADT Apr 24, 2014 - 01:50 PM HST 2014.04.24 2350 UTC
Wind: from the ENE (060 degrees) at 6 MPH (5 KT)
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s)
Temperature: 35 F (2 C)
Wind: chill 30 F (-1 C)
Dew Point: 28 F (-2 C)
Relative Humidity: 74%
Pressure (altimeter): 30.33 in. Hg (1027 hPa) ob
Source: National Weather Service

Exclusive Travel Deals

Signup to the AirportFact.com newsletter got exclusive coupons & savings on flights, hotels & more.

Name:
Email:

Karlstad Reviews?

Love it or hate it, we want to hear what you think of Karlstad. Share your opinions and experiences with the 100,000s of users who use our site each year!


(We hate spam & will not to sell, rent, share or publish your e-mail address.)