Dubendorf

QUICK LINKS: Flights | Hotels

Name: Dubendorf
Location: Dubendorf Military Airfield
Country: CH

ICAO Code: LSMD
Inaccurate? Please let us know!

Airport Weather Station

(
This information was last updated: Apr 20, 2014 - 01:50 AM EDT Apr 20, 2014 - 12:50 AM CDT Apr 19, 2014 - 11:50 PM MDT Apr 19, 2014 - 10:50 PM PDT Apr 19, 2014 - 09:50 PM ADT Apr 19, 2014 - 07:50 PM HST 2014.04.20 0550 UTC
Wind: from the ESE (120 degrees) at 2 MPH (2 KT)
Sky conditions: overcast
Temperature: 41 F (5 C)
Dew Point: 37 F (3 C)
Relative Humidity: 86%
Pressure (altimeter): 29.71 in. Hg (1006 hPa) ob
Source: National Weather Service

Exclusive Travel Deals

Signup to the AirportFact.com newsletter got exclusive coupons & savings on flights, hotels & more.

Name:
Email:

Dubendorf Reviews?

Love it or hate it, we want to hear what you think of Dubendorf. Share your opinions and experiences with the 100,000s of users who use our site each year!


(We hate spam & will not to sell, rent, share or publish your e-mail address.)