Fua Amotu International

QUICK LINKS: TBU Flights | TBU Hotels

Name: Fua Amotu International
Location: Nukualofa Tongatapu
Country: TO

Airport Code (FAA / IATA): TBU
ICAO Code: NFTF
Inaccurate? Please let us know!

Fua'Amotu, Tonga

21-14S 175-09W 41M
This information was last updated: Apr 18, 2014 - 04:00 PM EDT Apr 18, 2014 - 03:00 PM CDT Apr 18, 2014 - 02:00 PM MDT Apr 18, 2014 - 01:00 PM PDT Apr 18, 2014 - 12:00 PM ADT Apr 18, 2014 - 10:00 AM HST 2014.04.18 2000 UTC
Wind: Variable at 3 MPH (3 KT)
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s)
Sky conditions: mostly clear
Temperature: 75 F (24 C)
Dew Point: 66 F (19 C)
Relative Humidity: 73%
Pressure (altimeter): 29.97 in. Hg (1015 hPa) ob
Source: National Weather Service

TBU Airlines (International)

2 airlines fly from TBU to international airports.

Book international flights to and from TBU at Expedia.com.

  • Air New Zealand
  • Polynesian Airlines Ltd.

See all TBU International Routes

Inaccurate? Please let us know!

Exclusive Travel Deals

Signup to the AirportFact.com newsletter got exclusive coupons & savings on flights, hotels & more.

Name:
Email:

Wikipedia: Fua'amotu International Airport

Fuaamotu International Airport is an international airport in Tonga. It is on the south side of the main island, Tongatapu, 35 km from the capital of Tonga, Nuku'alofa. Although named after the nearby village of Fuaamotu, which is on Tungī's (the king's) estate, in reality the airfield is located on the Tui Pelehake's estate, closer to the village of Pelehake (but which did not (...)

Read on at Wikipedia


Fua Amotu International Reviews?

Love it or hate it, we want to hear what you think of Fua Amotu International. Share your opinions and experiences with the 100,000s of users who use our site each year!


(We hate spam & will not to sell, rent, share or publish your e-mail address.)