El Borma

QUICK LINKS: EBM Flights | EBM Hotels

Name: El Borma
Location: El Borma
Country: TN

Airport Code (FAA / IATA): EBM
ICAO Code: DTTR
Inaccurate? Please let us know!

El Borma, Tunisia

31-41N 009-10E 259M
This information was last updated: Apr 24, 2014 - 02:00 PM EDT Apr 24, 2014 - 01:00 PM CDT Apr 24, 2014 - 12:00 PM MDT Apr 24, 2014 - 11:00 AM PDT Apr 24, 2014 - 10:00 AM ADT Apr 24, 2014 - 08:00 AM HST 2014.04.24 1800 UTC
Wind: from the WNW (290 degrees) at 7 MPH (6 KT)
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s)
Temperature: 77 F (25 C)
Dew Point: 39 F (4 C)
Relative Humidity: 25%
Pressure (altimeter): 30.09 in. Hg (1019 hPa) ob
Source: National Weather Service

Exclusive Travel Deals

Signup to the AirportFact.com newsletter got exclusive coupons & savings on flights, hotels & more.

Name:
Email:

El Borma Reviews?

Love it or hate it, we want to hear what you think of El Borma. Share your opinions and experiences with the 100,000s of users who use our site each year!


(We hate spam & will not to sell, rent, share or publish your e-mail address.)