Esenboga

QUICK LINKS: ESB Flights | ESB Hotels

Name: Esenboga
Location: Ankara
Country: TR

Airport Code (FAA / IATA): ESB
ICAO Code: LTAC
Inaccurate? Please let us know!

Ankara / Esenboga, Turkey

40-07N 032-59E 949M
This information was last updated: Apr 24, 2014 - 02:50 PM EDT Apr 24, 2014 - 01:50 PM CDT Apr 24, 2014 - 12:50 PM MDT Apr 24, 2014 - 11:50 AM PDT Apr 24, 2014 - 10:50 AM ADT Apr 24, 2014 - 08:50 AM HST 2014.04.24 1850 UTC
Wind: from the N (350 degrees) at 16 MPH (14 KT)
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s)
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy
Weather: Light rain with thunder Cumulonimbus clouds observed
Temperature: 59 F (15 C)
Dew Point: 50 F (10 C)
Relative Humidity: 72%
Pressure (altimeter): 29.91 in. Hg (1013 hPa) ob
Source: National Weather Service

ESB Airlines (International)

3 airlines fly from ESB to international airports.

Book international flights to and from ESB at Expedia.com.

  • Austrian Airlines
  • bmi
  • Lufthansa

See all ESB International Routes

Inaccurate? Please let us know!

Hotels Near This Airport

Book hotels near this airport at Hotels.com.

  • Allstar Esenboga Airport Hotel

    Allstar Esenboga Airport Hotel, Esenboga Havalimani Yolu 16 Km
    Book at Hotels.com

Inaccurate? Please let us know!

Exclusive Travel Deals

Signup to the AirportFact.com newsletter got exclusive coupons & savings on flights, hotels & more.

Name:
Email:

Wikipedia: Esenboga International Airport

Esenboga International Airport , is an airport in Ankara, the capital city of Turkey. It has been operating since 1955. The name of the airport comes from the village of Esenboga (the g is silent), which literally means "healthy bull". (...)

Read on at Wikipedia


Esenboga Reviews?

Love it or hate it, we want to hear what you think of Esenboga. Share your opinions and experiences with the 100,000s of users who use our site each year!


(We hate spam & will not to sell, rent, share or publish your e-mail address.)