Gulu

QUICK LINKS: ULU Flights | ULU Hotels

Name: Gulu
Location: Gulu
Country: UG

Airport Code (FAA / IATA): ULU
ICAO Code: HUGU
Inaccurate? Please let us know!

Gulu, Uganda

02-45N 032-20E 1105M
This information was last updated: Feb 03, 2014 - 01:00 AM EST Feb 03, 2014 - 12:00 AM CST Feb 02, 2014 - 11:00 PM MST Feb 02, 2014 - 10:00 PM PST Feb 02, 2014 - 09:00 PM AST Feb 02, 2014 - 08:00 PM HST 2014.02.03 0600 UTC
Wind: from the NW (310 degrees) at 5 MPH (4 KT)
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s)
Temperature: 73 F (23 C)
Dew Point: 62 F (17 C)
Relative Humidity: 68%
Pressure (altimeter): 30.00 in. Hg (1016 hPa) ob
Source: National Weather Service

Exclusive Travel Deals

Signup to the AirportFact.com newsletter got exclusive coupons & savings on flights, hotels & more.

Name:
Email:

Wikipedia: Gulu Airport

Gulu Airport is a civilian airport located 1.9 kilometers from the town of Gulu, Gulu District, northern Uganda. No airplane fuel service or customs service is available. A small terminal is located next to the airport and taxis service the trip to town. Charter flights between Gulu and Moyo Airport, Arua Airport and Pakuba Airport are also occasionally flown. (...)

Read on at Wikipedia


Gulu Reviews?

Love it or hate it, we want to hear what you think of Gulu. Share your opinions and experiences with the 100,000s of users who use our site each year!


(We hate spam & will not to sell, rent, share or publish your e-mail address.)