Edinburgh

QUICK LINKS: EDI Flights | EDI Hotels

Name: Edinburgh
Location: Edinburgh Scotland
Country: GB

Airport Code (FAA / IATA): EDI
ICAO Code: EGPH

Website: http://www.edinburghairport.com/

Inaccurate? Please let us know!

Edinburgh Airport, United Kingdom

55-57N 003-21W 0M
This information was last updated: Apr 15, 2014 - 11:50 PM EDT Apr 15, 2014 - 10:50 PM CDT Apr 15, 2014 - 09:50 PM MDT Apr 15, 2014 - 08:50 PM PDT Apr 15, 2014 - 07:50 PM ADT Apr 15, 2014 - 05:50 PM HST 2014.04.16 0350 UTC
Wind: from the WNW (290 degrees) at 5 MPH (4 KT) (direction variable)
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s)
Temperature: 42 F (6 C)
Dew Point: 35 F (2 C)
Relative Humidity: 75%
Pressure (altimeter): 30.24 in. Hg (1024 hPa) ob
Source: National Weather Service

EDI Airlines (Domestic)

1 airlines fly from EDI to domestic airports.

Book international flights to and from EDI at Expedia.com.

  • bmi

See EDI domestic routes
Inaccurate? Please let us know!

EDI Airlines (International)

4 airlines fly from EDI to international airports.

Book international flights to and from EDI at Expedia.com.

  • bmi
  • Continental Air Lines, Inc.
  • Delta Air Lines, Inc.
  • Lufthansa

See all EDI International Routes

Inaccurate? Please let us know!

Hotels Near This Airport

Book hotels near this airport at Hotels.com.

  • Hilton Edinburgh Airport

    Hilton Edinburgh Airport, Ingliston Edinburgh International Airport
    Book at Hotels.com

  • Quality Hotel Edinburgh Airport

    Quality Hotel Edinburgh Airport, 1 Ingliston
    Book at Hotels.com

Inaccurate? Please let us know!

Exclusive Travel Deals

Signup to the AirportFact.com newsletter got exclusive coupons & savings on flights, hotels & more.

Name:
Email:

Edinburgh Reviews?

Love it or hate it, we want to hear what you think of Edinburgh. Share your opinions and experiences with the 100,000s of users who use our site each year!


(We hate spam & will not to sell, rent, share or publish your e-mail address.)