Nottingham East Midlands

QUICK LINKS: EMA Flights | EMA Hotels

Name: Nottingham East Midlands
Location: East Midlands England
Country: GB

Airport Code (FAA / IATA): EMA
ICAO Code: EGNX

Website: http://www.eastmidlandsairport.com/

Inaccurate? Please let us know!

East Midlands, United Kingdom

52-50N 001-20W
This information was last updated: Apr 23, 2014 - 06:20 PM EDT Apr 23, 2014 - 05:20 PM CDT Apr 23, 2014 - 04:20 PM MDT Apr 23, 2014 - 03:20 PM PDT Apr 23, 2014 - 02:20 PM ADT Apr 23, 2014 - 12:20 PM HST 2014.04.23 2220 UTC
Wind: from the SE (140 degrees) at 6 MPH (5 KT) (direction variable)
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s)
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy
Weather: Light rain
Temperature: 50 F (10 C)
Dew Point: 48 F (9 C)
Relative Humidity: 93%
Pressure (altimeter): 30.06 in. Hg (1018 hPa) ob
Source: National Weather Service

EMA Airlines (International)

3 airlines fly from EMA to international airports.

Book international flights to and from EMA at Expedia.com.

  • Air 2000 Limited
  • bmi
  • World Airways, Inc.

See all EMA International Routes

Inaccurate? Please let us know!

Exclusive Travel Deals

Signup to the AirportFact.com newsletter got exclusive coupons & savings on flights, hotels & more.

Name:
Email:

Wikipedia: East Midlands Airport

East Midlands Airport[http://www.icao.int/anb/sadisopsg/Status%20of%20implementation.pdf ICAO official website - 07 Apr 07] is an airport in the East Midlands of England, near Castle Donington in Leicestershire. It lies between the cities of Derby, Leicester and Nottingham, all within a 30 mile radius of the airfield (...)

Read on at Wikipedia


Nottingham East Midlands Reviews?

Love it or hate it, we want to hear what you think of Nottingham East Midlands. Share your opinions and experiences with the 100,000s of users who use our site each year!


(We hate spam & will not to sell, rent, share or publish your e-mail address.)