Pago Pago

QUICK LINKS: PPG Flights | PPG Hotels

Name: Pago Pago
Location: Pago Pago
County: American Samoa
State: American Samao
Country: US

Airport Code (FAA / IATA): PPG
ICAO Code: NSTU

Address: Department Of Port Administration,, Box 1539 Pago Pago 96799

Telephone: 684-633-4251

Owned By: Govt Of American Samoa

Inaccurate? Please let us know!

Pago Pago / Int. Airport, United States Minor Outlying Islands

14-20S 170-43W 3M
This information was last updated: Apr 17, 2014 - 01:53 AM EDT Apr 17, 2014 - 12:53 AM CDT Apr 16, 2014 - 11:53 PM MDT Apr 16, 2014 - 10:53 PM PDT Apr 16, 2014 - 09:53 PM ADT Apr 16, 2014 - 07:53 PM HST 2014.04.17 0553 UTC
Wind: Variable at 2 MPH (2 KT)
Visibility: 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions: mostly clear
Temperature: 81.1 F (27.3 C)
Dew Point: 75.4 F (24.1 C)
Relative Humidity: 82%
Pressure (altimeter): 29.78 in. Hg (1008 hPa)
Pressure tendency: 0.04 inches (1.2 hPa) higher than three hours ago ob
Source: National Weather Service

PPG Airlines (International)

2 airlines fly from PPG to international airports.

Book international flights to and from PPG at Expedia.com.

  • Freedom Air
  • Polynesian Airlines Ltd.

See all PPG International Routes

Inaccurate? Please let us know!

Exclusive Travel Deals

Signup to the AirportFact.com newsletter got exclusive coupons & savings on flights, hotels & more.

Name:
Email:

Check Point Wait Times


Check Point Sun. Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat.
Pax Hold Room click click click click click click click

Source: TSA.

Inaccurate? Please let us know!


Pago Pago Reviews?

Love it or hate it, we want to hear what you think of Pago Pago. Share your opinions and experiences with the 100,000s of users who use our site each year!


(We hate spam & will not to sell, rent, share or publish your e-mail address.)