Ponce

QUICK LINKS: PSE Flights | PSE Hotels

Name: Ponce
Location: Mercedita
County: Puerto Rico
State: Puerto Rico
Country: US

Airport Code (FAA / IATA): PSE
ICAO Code: TJPS

Address: Po Box 2829 San Juan, Pr 00936

Telephone: 787-791-0054

Owned By: Puerto Rico Port Auth

Inaccurate? Please let us know!

Ponce, Mercedita Airport, PR, United States

18-01N 066-34W
This information was last updated: Apr 24, 2014 - 10:50 PM EDT Apr 24, 2014 - 09:50 PM CDT Apr 24, 2014 - 08:50 PM MDT Apr 24, 2014 - 07:50 PM PDT Apr 24, 2014 - 06:50 PM ADT Apr 24, 2014 - 04:50 PM HST 2014.04.25 0250 UTC
Wind: Calm
Visibility: 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions: mostly clear
Temperature: 78 F (26 C)
Dew Point: 73 F (23 C)
Relative Humidity: 83%
Pressure (altimeter): 30 in. Hg (1015 hPa) ob
Source: National Weather Service

PSE Airlines (Domestic)

1 airlines fly from PSE to domestic airports.

Book international flights to and from PSE at Expedia.com.

  • Cape Air

See PSE domestic routes
Inaccurate? Please let us know!

Exclusive Travel Deals

Signup to the AirportFact.com newsletter got exclusive coupons & savings on flights, hotels & more.

Name:
Email:

Check Point Wait Times


Check Point Sun. Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat.
Mercedita Airport click click click click click click click

Source: TSA.

Inaccurate? Please let us know!

Wikipedia: Mercedita Airport

Mercedita Airport is a small public airport located three miles (5 km) east of the central business district of Ponce, Puerto Rico. The airport covers and has one runway. (...)

Read on at Wikipedia


Ponce Reviews?

Love it or hate it, we want to hear what you think of Ponce. Share your opinions and experiences with the 100,000s of users who use our site each year!


(We hate spam & will not to sell, rent, share or publish your e-mail address.)

Ponce Reviews

Rob Gould's Review of Ponce
Terrible airport. Fly into somewhere else.
2008-04-09 18:55:39