St Croix (christiansted, Henry E. Rohlsen Airport)

QUICK LINKS: STX Flights | STX Hotels

Name: St Croix (christiansted, Henry E. Rohlsen Airport)
Location: Christiansted St Croix
County: -virgin Islands-
State: Virgin Islands
Country: US

Airport Code (FAA / IATA): STX
ICAO Code: TISX

Address: Box 1134 St Thomas, Vi 00821

Telephone: 809-774-1629

Owned By: Vi Port Authority

Inaccurate? Please let us know!

Christiansted, Henry E. Rohlsen Airport, Virgin Islands

17-42N 064-48W 17M
This information was last updated: Apr 18, 2014 - 08:53 AM EDT Apr 18, 2014 - 07:53 AM CDT Apr 18, 2014 - 06:53 AM MDT Apr 18, 2014 - 05:53 AM PDT Apr 18, 2014 - 04:53 AM ADT Apr 18, 2014 - 02:53 AM HST 2014.04.18 1253 UTC
Wind: from the E (090 degrees) at 22 MPH (19 KT) gusting to 29 MPH (25 KT)
Visibility: 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions: mostly clear
Precipitation last hour: A trace
Temperature: 82.0 F (27.8 C)
Dew Point: 69.1 F (20.6 C)
Relative Humidity: 64%
Pressure (altimeter): 30.05 in. Hg (1017 hPa) ob
Source: National Weather Service

STX Airlines (Domestic)

4 airlines fly from STX to domestic airports.

Book international flights to and from STX at Expedia.com.

  • Air Sunshine, Inc.
  • Cape Air
  • US Airways
  • Vieques Air Link, Inc.

See STX domestic routes
Inaccurate? Please let us know!

STX Airlines (International)

3 airlines fly from STX to international airports.

Book international flights to and from STX at Expedia.com.

  • American Airlines, Inc.
  • Coastal Air Transport
  • Executive Airlines

See all STX International Routes

Inaccurate? Please let us know!

Exclusive Travel Deals

Signup to the AirportFact.com newsletter got exclusive coupons & savings on flights, hotels & more.

Name:
Email:

Check Point Wait Times


Check Point Sun. Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat.
STX A click click click click click click click
STX-B click click click click click click click

Source: TSA.

Inaccurate? Please let us know!

Wikipedia: Henry E. Rohlsen Airport

Henry E. Rohlsen Airport is a public airport located six miles (10 km) southwest of Christiansted on the island of St. Croix in the United States Virgin Islands. It is a small international airport that is a mini center of Caribbean flights. The airport, which used to be one of the hubs for Aero Virgin Islands back in the 1970s and 1980s, has the capability to receive jets up to the (...)

Read on at Wikipedia


St Croix (Christiansted, Henry E. Rohlsen Airport) Reviews?

Love it or hate it, we want to hear what you think of St Croix (Christiansted, Henry E. Rohlsen Airport). Share your opinions and experiences with the 100,000s of users who use our site each year!


(We hate spam & will not to sell, rent, share or publish your e-mail address.)