St Thomas-charlotte Amalie/cyril E King Int Airport

QUICK LINKS: STT Flights | STT Hotels

Name: St Thomas-charlotte Amalie/cyril E King Int Airport
Location: Charlotte Amalie St Thomas
County: -virgin Islands-
State: Virgin Islands
Country: US

Airport Code (FAA / IATA): STT
ICAO Code: TIST

Address: Box 1707 St Thomas, Vi 00803

Telephone: 340-774-1629

Owned By: V I Port Authority

Inaccurate? Please let us know!

Charlotte Amalie St. Thomas, Cyril E. King Airport, Virgin Islands

18-20N 064-59W
This information was last updated: Apr 20, 2014 - 03:53 PM EDT Apr 20, 2014 - 02:53 PM CDT Apr 20, 2014 - 01:53 PM MDT Apr 20, 2014 - 12:53 PM PDT Apr 20, 2014 - 11:53 AM ADT Apr 20, 2014 - 09:53 AM HST 2014.04.20 1953 UTC
Wind: from the SE (140 degrees) at 14 MPH (12 KT) gusting to 21 MPH (18 KT)
Visibility: 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions: clear
Temperature: 82.9 F (28.3 C)
Dew Point: 72.0 F (22.2 C)
Relative Humidity: 69%
Pressure (altimeter): 30.02 in. Hg (1016 hPa) ob
Source: National Weather Service

STT Airlines (Domestic)

5 airlines fly from STT to domestic airports.

Book international flights to and from STT at Expedia.com.

  • Air St. Thomas
  • Air Sunshine, Inc.
  • Cape Air
  • United Airlines
  • US Airways

See STT domestic routes
Inaccurate? Please let us know!

STT Airlines (International)

4 airlines fly from STT to international airports.

Book international flights to and from STT at Expedia.com.

  • Air St. Thomas
  • Cape Air
  • Executive Airlines
  • Miami Air International

See all STT International Routes

Inaccurate? Please let us know!

Exclusive Travel Deals

Signup to the AirportFact.com newsletter got exclusive coupons & savings on flights, hotels & more.

Name:
Email:

Check Point Wait Times


Check Point Sun. Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat.
STT B click click click click click click click
STT C click click click click click click click

Source: TSA.

Inaccurate? Please let us know!

Wikipedia: Cyril E. King Airport

Cyril E. King Airport is a public airport located two miles (3 km) west of the central business district of Charlotte Amalie on the island of St. Thomas in the United States Virgin Islands. It is currently the busiest airport in the United States Virgin Islands, and one of the busiest in the eastern Caribbean. It was known as Harry S (...)

Read on at Wikipedia


St Thomas-Charlotte Amalie/Cyril E King Int Airport Reviews?

Love it or hate it, we want to hear what you think of St Thomas-Charlotte Amalie/Cyril E King Int Airport. Share your opinions and experiences with the 100,000s of users who use our site each year!


(We hate spam & will not to sell, rent, share or publish your e-mail address.)