General Manuel Carlos Piar

QUICK LINKS: PZO Flights | PZO Hotels

Name: General Manuel Carlos Piar
Location: Ciudad Guayana Bolivar
Country: VE

Airport Code (FAA / IATA): PZO
ICAO Code: SVPR
Inaccurate? Please let us know!

Guayana / Manuel Car , Venezuela

08-18N 062-44W
This information was last updated: Apr 20, 2014 - 04:00 PM EDT Apr 20, 2014 - 03:00 PM CDT Apr 20, 2014 - 02:00 PM MDT Apr 20, 2014 - 01:00 PM PDT Apr 20, 2014 - 12:00 PM ADT Apr 20, 2014 - 10:00 AM HST 2014.04.20 2000 UTC
Wind: from the NNE (020 degrees) at 12 MPH (10 KT)
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s)
Sky conditions: partly cloudy
Pressure (altimeter): 29.83 in. Hg (1010 hPa) ob
Source: National Weather Service

Exclusive Travel Deals

Signup to the AirportFact.com newsletter got exclusive coupons & savings on flights, hotels & more.

Name:
Email:

General Manuel Carlos Piar Reviews?

Love it or hate it, we want to hear what you think of General Manuel Carlos Piar. Share your opinions and experiences with the 100,000s of users who use our site each year!


(We hate spam & will not to sell, rent, share or publish your e-mail address.)