Mukeiras

QUICK LINKS: UKR Flights | UKR Hotels

Name: Mukeiras
Location: Mukeiras
Country: YE

Airport Code (FAA / IATA): UKR
ICAO Code: OYMK
Inaccurate? Please let us know!

Mokha , Yemen

13-15N 043-17E
This information was last updated: Sep 09, 2013 - 03:00 AM EDT Sep 09, 2013 - 02:00 AM CDT Sep 09, 2013 - 01:00 AM MDT Sep 09, 2013 - 12:00 AM PDT Sep 08, 2013 - 11:00 PM ADT Sep 08, 2013 - 09:00 PM HST 2013.09.09 0700 UTC
Wind: from the ESE (120 degrees) at 5 MPH (4 KT)
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s)
Temperature: 86 F (30 C)
Heat index: 93.4 F (34.1 C)
Dew Point: 73 F (23 C)
Relative Humidity: 66% ob
Source: National Weather Service

Exclusive Travel Deals

Signup to the AirportFact.com newsletter got exclusive coupons & savings on flights, hotels & more.

Name:
Email:

Mukeiras Reviews?

Love it or hate it, we want to hear what you think of Mukeiras. Share your opinions and experiences with the 100,000s of users who use our site each year!


(We hate spam & will not to sell, rent, share or publish your e-mail address.)